Our Team

Our Team

 

Nate Kolb



Jason Eli



Jon Williams



Kyle Leidy



Jim Baum

MSA / Holmatro Technician
(859) 282-1000
jimb@vogelpohlfire.com

Jarret Holman

Apparatus Technician
(859) 282-1000
jarreth@vogelpohlfire.com

Mike Graves

Apparatus Technician
(859) 282-1000
mikeg@vogelpohlfire.com

Adam Bowsher

Equipment Sales
(859) 282-1000
Adamb@vogelpohlfire.com

(859) 912-4797 mobile

Gary Theurer

Equipment Sales
(859) 282-1000
garyt@vogelpohlfire.com

(859) 630-0038 mobile

Dick Keebler

Apparatus Sales
(859) 282-1000
dickk@vogelpohlfire.com

Joe Hoover

Parts Sales / Service Support
(859) 282-1000
joeh@vogelpohlfire.com

Nancy Riede

Cust. Service / Inside Sales
(859) 282-1000
nancyr@vogelpohlfire.com

Brian Roleson

Service Manager
(859) 282-1000
brianr@vogelpohlfire.com

Dave McClanahan

Controller / Office Manager
(859) 282-1000
davem@vogelpohlfire.com

Kevin Kleman

VP / Apparatus Sales
(859) 282-1000
kevink@vogelpohlfire.com

(859) 240-1515 mobile

Todd Vogelpohl

President
(859) 282-1000
toddv@vogelpohlfire.com

(513) 659-8789 mobile

Contact us (800-797-8317) today for more information!

IMAGE GALLERY

> View Full Image Gallery

TESTIMONIALS

"Vogelpohl Fire Equipment has provided the Newport Fire/EMS Department with top notch customer service for several years. They provide professional, prompt and knowledgeable customer service. Vogelpohl Fire Equipment is our first call for all of our fire equipment needs!"

Chief Gary Auffart
Newport Fire/EMS Department

View All Testimonials